Mon. Jan 24th, 2022

    The Committee of Deans and Directors hereby perfect the revised academic calendar for 1st and 2nd semester 2021/2022 academic session for due consideration and approval of the Board. The calendar is highlighted below;

    Monday, December 20, 2021 – Commencement of Lectures for 2nd Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session for NDII Students

    OYSCATECH revised academic calendar, 2020/2021

    Monday, December 13, 2021 – Emergency Board of Studies Meeting

    Monday, January 3 – Friday, January 21, 2022 – Marking and Processing of first semester results at the Departments

    Monday, January 24 – Friday January 28, 2022 – Mid-semester Test for all Students

    Friday, February 18, 2022 – End of lectures for 2nd semester 2020/2021 for all students

    Friday, February 18, 2022 – End of Registration Closure of Portal for all Students

    Monday, January 21 – Friday, January 28, 2022 – Faculty Board Meeting for consideration of 1st semester results/Consideration of results by the DPPPS Board of Examiners meeting

    Monday, February 21 -Friday. February 25, 2022 – Lecture free week for NDI, HNDI & HNDI Students

    Monday, February 28,- Friday, March 18, 2022 – 2020/2021 2nd Semester Examinations for all Students

    Monday, January 31 – Friday February 11, 2022 – Vetting of results of 1st Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session

    Monday, February 14, 2022 – Resumption and commencement of Registration for the fresh students

    Monday, February 14-Friday, March 4, 2022 – Registration by the fresh students

    Wednesday, February 16, 2022 – Committee of Deans and Directors Meeting for Consideration of 1st Semester Results

    Wednesday, February 23, 2022 – Board of Studies Meeting for Consideration of 1st Semester 2020/2021 Results

    Monday, March 7-Friday, March 18, 2022 – Computer appreciation and Training for the freshe students.

    Monday, March 21, 2022 – SIWES Orientation and commencement of SIWES for NDI Students

     Monday, March 21-Friday April 1, 2022 – Entrepreneurship Attachment for the fresh students.

    Monday, April 4, 2022 – Commencement of Lectures for NDI, HNDI and HNDII Students

    Monday, March 21 – Friday April 8, 2022 – Marking and Processing of Second semester results at the Departments

    Monday, April 11- Thursday, April 14, 2022 – Project Defence

    Monday. April 18 – Friday April 22, 2022 – Faculty Board Meeting for consideration of 2nd semester results/Consideration of results by the DPPPS Board of Examiners meeting

    Monday, April 25- Friday, April 29. 2022 – Vetting of results of 2nd Semester 2020/2021 Academic Session

    Thursday, May 5, 2022 – Committee of Deans and Directors Meeting for Consideration of 2nd Semester Results

    Wednesday, May 11, 2022 – Board of Studies Meeting for Consideration of 2nd Semester 2020/2021 Results

    Follow us on Social Media
    Share this post/page on social media

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.