Tue. Jan 18th, 2022

    The Federal Minister of Education, Mallam Adamu Adamu, will on the 18th of January, 2022, inaugurate the Governing Councils of the recently established eight Federal Polytechnics and 6 Colleges of Education respectively.

    This was contained in a statement signed by the Director of Information, Press, and Public Relations at the Federal Ministry of Education, Ben Goong. The statement further stated that the minister would also inaugurate the Board of the National Senior Secondary Education Commission, NSSEC, on the 20th of January, 2022.

    FG to inaugurate governing councils for the newly established institutions

    The new institutions were listed as; Federal Polytechnic, Ayede, Oyo State, Federal Polytechnic, Ohodo, Enugu State, Federal Polytechnic, Shendan, Plateau State, Federal Polytechnic Ugep, Cross River State, Federal Polytechnic, Monguno, Borno State, Federal Polytechnic, Wannue, Benue State, Federal Polytechnic, Daura, Katsina State and Federal Polytechnic Kaltungo, Gombe State.

    Others are Federal College of Education, Gidan Madi, Sokoto State, Federal College of Education, Jamaare, Bauchi State, Federal College of Education, Odugbo, Benue State, Federal College of Education, Isu, Ebonyi State, Federal College of Education, Iwo, Osun State and Federal College of education, Ekiadolor, Edo State.

    Follow us on Social Media
    Share this post/page on social media

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published.